Reunion Committee

(Click on a name to automatically initiate an email, or right click on a name to copy the email address.)

Mollie Curtis Fair and Toni Krissel Goodale, Class VPs and Reunion Co-Chairs

Lucy Wallace Rankin, Parade and Signs

Nancy Tipton Myers, Costume and Name Tags

Susan August Rubinstein, Questionnaire

Claire Goldberg Moses, Book co-chair

Susan Friebert Rossen, Book co-chair

Nancy Moore Goslee, Book co-chair

Susan Lampman Hill, Art Exhibit chair

Ellen Bogardus Barrett, Mini-reunion chair

Rosalie Oster Kerr, Website co-chair

Carol Wilson Lightwood, Website co-chair

Bunny Morris Clark, HQ co-chair

Weezie Murphy Johnson, HQ co-chair

Bev Blachman Huckman, Program co-chair

Julie Mendlow Conger, Program co-chair

Ginny Pitkin Bride, Meals chair

Sue Kingsbury, Logo chair

Carole Hall Whitehill, House Rep co-chair

Gill Shaw Kellogg, House Rep co-chair

Diana Walcott Phillips, Memorial chair

Catherine Melhorne, Memorial Archivist