Reunion Committee

VP and Reunion Chairs:  
     Mary Pennell Nelson & Pam Pelton Plumb

Reunion Book:  
     Liz Matthews Rath & Sheila Johnson Wise

Headquarters/Meals/Table Decorations:
     Lucy Bygrave Stinson & To be Announced

House Reps:  A Person  &  To be Announced

Questionnaire:  Penny Wise Kerns

Mini-Reunions:  Paula Ferris Einaudi &  Lynn Komroff Pearle

     Barbara Alden Taylor &  Penny Wise Kerns

Parade and Signs:  
     Sally Hanford Davenport & Gardi Pedersen Hauck Nancy Meneely

     Chrissy Griffith Heyworth  & Gay Weake

Souvenirs:  Mary Jane Schmidt Blasdale

Website:  Pat Keren Manning

Comments are closed.