Club Officers


Vice President & Young Alumnae Co-chair
Christina Bain ‘00

Kathy Rabin, ‘70

Treasurer & Membership Chair
Marcia Hunkins ‘60

Book Awards Chair
Iris Sheinhait ‘86

By-Laws Chair
Leslie Beatty ‘78

Hospitality Chair & Book Club Liaison to the Board
Ronna Woodward ‘72

Mailings Co-chairs
Sarah Bates ‘80
Dolly Christopher ‘71

Member at Large
Eroica Schenck ‘84

Technology Chair
Kimie Kester ‘88

Young Alumnae Co-chair
Adeline Lutts ‘05

Club email address

Comments are closed.