Class Officers

collegehall1President
Cindy Greenwood Mackey
mackeycg@gmail.com

Reunion Chair
Peggy Martin Smith
peggyleesmith5@gmail.com

Treasurer
Shirley Mah Kooyman
smkooyman@gmail.com

Secretary
Lolly Olena Mixter
lollymix@gmail.com

45th Reunion Committee 

Lucinda Siegler Brown, lbrown1st@aol.com

Linda Bruemmer, lbruemmer@tcq.net

Deborah Ferro Burke, burkedf@icloud.com

Dorothy Chansky, dorothychansky@gmail.com

Cheryl  Cipro, ccipro21@gmail.com

Lauren Dillard, Lauren@ljdfl.com

Ann Gibson, atgibson@crocker.com

Mary Sneed Hinkel, maryhinkel@comcast.net

Margie Stanford Hunt, mgard04@yahoo.com

Shirley Mah Kooyman, smkooyman@gmail.com

Cindy Greenwood Mackey, mackeycg@gmail.com

Lolly Mixter, lollymix@gmail.com

Diane Okrent, dokrent@aol.com

Peggy Smith, peggyleesmith5@gmail.com

Melissa Staples, mstaples05@gmail.com

Jeanette Stokes, rcwmsnc@aol.com