Reunion Committee

Reunion Planning is well underway, but we would like your input as well.  The committee chairs are listed below, please don’t hesitate to send them a note via the Facebook page:

Reunion Co-Chairs: Nancy Corsiglia
Heidi Hild Sommers
House Rep Chairs: Dot Marks Brown
Diana Lane Calligan
Program Co-Chairs: Laurie Hughes
Grace Lowe Russak
Parade Co-Chairs: Cindy Kohlbry
Pipier Smith Mumford
Headquarters Co-Chairs: Sally Lanford Myers
Roxann Anderson Steinberg
Dinner Chair: Lynda Herrig
Social Media: Robin Forsey Glossner
Carolyn McGee Mohn
WebPage: Carrie Buchman
Heidi Hild Sommers