Class Officers

Co-Presidents: M. Anne Mitchell, Jamie Mitchell-Bowen
Co-Vice Presidents/Reunion Chairs:  Kate West Walles, Marie DeCrescenzo Wehrung
Secretary:  Lisa Bilbrey Hyder
Treasurer:  Becky Dawson Kuntz
Fun(d) Team Coordinator:  Ruth Foster
Special Gifts Chair:  Lisa Indovino
Memorial Chair:  Paula Colbath
Social Media Co-Chairs:  Ann Powell Groner, Sarah Bloomer
Communications Chair:  Lori Lober
Web Manager:  Jenny Brophy Paduan

Current contact info is in the Smith Staff and Alum Directory

***Don’t forget to update your own profile at the Smith Alumnae website!