Welcome to the Smith Class of 1989 home on the Web!

Our 25 class reunion was so much fun!  We won the Alumnae Association Award for having the largest nunber of attendees which was great!

Our class officer slate has been established and was approved. Please join me in congratulating the new slate of officers for July 2014 through June 2019:

President: Maggie Rauh
Reunion Co-Chair: Wendy Lutter
Reunion Co-Chair: Stephanie Schacht
Treasurer: Hillary Forbes
Secretary: Geri Mariano
Web Chair/Digital Media Coordinator: Anne Fleming
Fund Team Coordinator: Dana Ehrlich

All of the current class officers have had a wonderful time serving the class and look forward to future reunions!

Please note that the most current information about reunion and what is happening with your classmates can always be found on our Class Facebook Group here:

If you have moved to a new city, have a new job, or have another change, be sure to update your contact information on the Smith Alumnae Online Community.

1989 Class President