Class Officers

Class of 1977 Officers

for 2022-2027

Co- Presidents

Vanessa Clark Brooks

Adele Pike






Becky Lamb

Elizabeth Beth Ambos






Fund Chair

Gwen Mattleman
(Photo coming soon)

Planned Giving Co-Chairs

Jacquie Ottman

Adele Pike






Digital Media/Communications Chair



Marjorie Meiman

Harriet Parker





Reunion Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Gardner
(Photo coming soon)

Jaye Barbaresi Hensel






Paula Herold

Nan Smith Stifel






Memorial Co-Chairs

Betsy Hetzler

Mary Nelson






Katie Huff Oberlin

Maureen Tobin
(Photo coming soon)






Click on the Last Competent Class Button below to review role descriptions for each of these offices: