2020-2021 Smith College Club of Cleveland Board

President Amy Miller ’99
Pepper Pike
Recording Secretary
Su Meck ’14 AC
Cleveland Heights
Vice President/Programs Chair Judith Bryan ’76
Chagrin Falls
Treasurer Betsy Kaufman Sampliner 62 
Moreland Hills
Assistant Treasurer Armine Thompson ’07
Shaker Heights
Corresponding Secretary Lynn-Ann Gries ’84
Shaker Heights
Candidates Committee Chair Leen Ajlouni ’18
Rocky Rivver
Book Awards Chair
Lisle Merriman ’78
Shaker Heights
Book Club Chair Joanne Mortimer, M.D. ’70
Young Alums Co-Chairs Sara Ramasastry ’17
Cleveland Heights

Natalia Perkins ’19
Shaker Heights

Senior Smith Co-Chairs Marilyn Langmack ’67
Cleveland Heights

Susan LaPine ’68
Gates Mills

Summer on the Cuyahoga Chair Marjorie Berson Roth ’67 
ACE Representative Ruth Strauss Berger ’58
Shaker Heights
Past President & Nominating Chair Mittie Jordan ’75 
Marketing Chair & Website Coordinator Lauren Richards ’06