Class Officers

2020-2025

Image may contain: Kathleen B. Grant, smiling
Kate Barnes Grant
President
kbgrant5253@gmail.com

                                                     

 

Lisa Burton Ericson                                                    Ellen Watts
Reunion Co-Chair                                                       Reunion Co-Chair
lisaericson@sbcglobal.net                                         ellenawatts@gmail.com

Profile Photo
Andy Hoadley Nix
Treasurer
athnix@gmail.com

  Profile Photo                                             
Katie Stephenson                                                 Leigh Stevenson Cobb
Co-Secretary                                                          Co-Secretary
catherine.w.stephenson@gmail.com              lscobb4@gmail.com

description here                   
Andrea Strone                   Frieda Malcolm                                                                               Web Co-Chairs/Digital Media Coordinators
andrea.strone@gmail.com   flmalcolm@gmail.com

description here
Jody Angevin
Smith Fund Team Coordinator
jodyangevin@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ann Sanford
Special Gifts Chair 
annies75@aol.com

                           description here
Lynn Steppacher Martin      Mary Harvey
Co-Class Fund Agent                    Co-Class Fund Agent
lynnsmartin@optonline.net        harvey.mary@att.net

description here                     
Pat Connor                            Marjorie Bloom 
Memorial Co-Chair                  Memorial Co-Chair
patconnor327@gmail.com     marjorie.bloom@comcast.net

Profile Photo
Jill Berman
Planned Gifts Chair
jillnberman@gmail.com

Fund Team

House Reps for Reunion 2020
House Reps needed for Reunion 2025! Please contact our reunion chairs if you are willing to connect with your housemates.