Fund Team

The current members of the Fund Team are:
Jody Angevin, Smith Fund Team Coordinator 
jangevin67@gmail.com

Pat Connor, Memorial Chair
patconnor327@gmail.com

Robin Roy,Planned Gift Chair
Robinroy0603@gmail.com

Marjorie (Marjie) Bloom
marjorie.bloom@comcast.net

Pat Finnegan Byram (also Treasurer)
patricia.a.byram@gmail.com

Robin Clark
robincmd@gmail.com

Jane Mossman Clark
janeclark022553@gmail.com

Jeanne Loughlin Dockery
jeanneloughlin@gmail.com

Elizabeth (Lisa) Burton Ericson
lisaericson@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Gastler
dgastler@sbcglobal.net

Kathleen (Kate) Barnes Grant
kbgrant5253@gmail.com

Mary Harvey (also Class President)
harvey.mary@att.net

Pamela (Pamm) Kerr
pammkerr@comcast.net

Lizz Cooper-Martin (also Reunion Co-Chair)
ecoopermartin16@gmail.com

Andrea Hoadley Nix
athnix@gmail.com

Barbara Quilty (also Reunion Co-Chair)
barbara.quilty@gmail.com

Ann Rasenberger
annras@verizon.net

Jennifer (Jennie) Slingerland Skeele
jenskeele@gmail.com

Catherine (Katie) Stephenson
catherine.w.stephenson@gmail.com

Pamela (Pam) Weldon
weldon.pamela@gmail.com

Marcia McMinn Zweig
marcia.zweig@verizon.net