Class Officers 2020-25

Sara (Sally) Greeley Bailey and Sally Gooch Paynter

Katharine (Katie) Cowen Weldon

Co-Chairs Special Gifts
Edith (Edie) Stenhouse Bingham, Linda Ekstrom Stanley and Barbara Stein Scott

Memorial Chair

Alice Wayland Cruikshank

Planned Giving
Janice (Jan) Carlson Oresman

Mary Rose (Pattee) Caldwell Schlatter

NOTE: All Class Officers’ Addresses, Phone Numbers & Email Addresses are posted on the Smith College Alumnae website: in the password-protected On-Line Directory.