Officers & Contacts

Susan Safford Andrews

Reunion chair
Mims Shea Placke

Nancy Reynolds Bartlit and Helen Herron Heinrich

Special gifts chair
Judy Olin Higgins 

Class fund agents
Esther Chute Williams and Rosie Converse Morgan

Planned giving chair

Memorial gifts chairs
Ann Stebbins Sidles and Felice Evans Morris

Webmaster aka The Webster
Ann Weldon Perce *

For contact information for the officers, visit the Alumnae Directory at

Smith College * 413-584-2700 *
Alumnae Association * 800-526-2023 *